Join our network of resellers around the world!

We aim to partner with the best of the best, therefore as a form of appreciation, we are offering by far the biggest reseller margin within the industry.

If you are offering excellent service and you are operating in Game/Movie/VFX, Surveying, AEC, BIM, 3D printing or Cultural Heritage industries, we would be more than happy to welcome you to our reseller family.


Become a Reseller

Where can you find our resellers?

Country/Region Name Website

Europe

  Europe Douglas Stewart www.dstewart.com
  Austria ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
    Meixner www.meixner.com
    REDcatch www.redcatch.at
  Belgium Repro www.repro.be
  Bulgaria Aero Vision www.aero-vision.net
  Czech Republic Dron Pro www.dronpro.cz
  France Drones Imaging www.dronesimaging.com
    Eurostudio www.eurostudio.fr
  Germany 3DS Scan www.3ds-scan.de
    Scanner2GO GmbH www.scanner2go.de
    Botspot botspot.de
    Meixner www.meixner.com
    ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
  Italy SkyCrab Academy www.skycrabacademy.net
  Latvia 3D Skenesana www.3dskenesana.lv
  Nordics Megafront AB www.megafront.com
  Poland Scan 3d www.realitycapture.pl
  Russia Aerostream www.aerostream.pro
    Fotometr www.thedrone.ru
  Slovakia Prounion www.prounion.sk
    Geotronics www.geotronics.sk
    Expert for 3D Landscape www.x3d.sk
  Spain Trigital www.trigital.es
    Metrofort / NovaScan www.nvs3d.com
    Tecnitop www.tecnitop.com
  United Kingdom Escape-Technology www.escape.technology

North America

  USA CG River www.cgriver.com
    GRADD www.gradd.co
    Motion Media www.motionmedia.com
    RFX Inc www.rfx.com
    SHI www.shi.com
    Toolfarm www.toolfarm.com
    SpaurGroup www.spaurgroup.com
    Softchoice www.softchoice.com
  Canada RFX Inc www.rfx.com
    RMD Engineering www.rmd-engineering.com
    Geomount www.geomount.ca
    Aero Geometrics www.aerogeo.com

Latin America

  Brazil OSB Software www.osbsoftware.com.br
    Targetware software.com.br

Asia

  China ComLan Tech Corp www.comlan.com
    Geospatial Smart www.geospatialsmart.com
    Milveen www.milveen.com
    LeaderTek www.leadertek.com.tw
    Mapcore mapcore.com.cn
    Linksoft linksoft.com.tw
    MgDataTech mgdatatech.com
    Wise Effects Technology www.wiseeffects.com
  Hong Kong Star Vision Ltd www.starvision.com.hk
    3D PDF www.3dpdf.com.hk
  Japan Geosurf Corporation www.geosurf.net
    Indyzone https://indyzone.co.jp
    Tegara Corporation www.tegara.com
    Triangle Inc www.triangleinc.co.jp
  South Korea Toogees www.toogees.co.kr
    WIPCO www.wipco.co.kr
    QVREX www.qvrex.co.kr
    Hogreen www.hogreen.com
  India Design Cluster www.designcluster.co.in
    Terra Drone / DroneAcharya Aerial Innovations terradrone.in
    Medialogic Dubai www.medialogicdubai.com
  Israel AnyWare www.anyware.co.il
    eBusiness Design www.ebusiness-design.com
  Middle East Medialogic Dubai www.medialogicdubai.com
  Thailand VR Digital Company Limited www.vrdigital.co.th
  Taiwan LeaderTek www.leadertek.com.tw
  Turkey Solvo-Tek www.solvo-tek.com

Africa

  Africa Megatec Numeris Global www.numerisglobal.com

Interested in becoming a Capturing Reality Reseller?

Contact Sales