Join our network of resellers around the world!

If you wish to become one of our authorized resellers of RealityCapture products, please use our Contact form or contact us directly at sales@capturingreality.com.

We trust that our customers are in the best hands with those that know their market and industry the most. That is why we are building a network of resellers across the world with customers in mind. Become one of them!

Where can you find our resellers?

Region Country Name Website
Europe
  Europe Douglas Stewart www.dstewart.com
  Austria ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
    Meixner Vermessung ZT GmbH www.meixner.com
  Belgium REPRO.be www.repro.be
  Bosnia and Herzegovina Scanner2GO GmbH www.scanner2go.com
  Bulgaria Aero Vision www.aero-vision.net
  Czech Republic Dron Pro www.dronpro.cz
  France Drones Imaging www.dronesimaging.com
    Eurostudio www.eurostudio.fr
  Germany 3DS Scan www.3ds-scan.de
    Scanner2GO GmbH www.scanner2go.de
    Botspot botspot.de
  Italy ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
    REPRO.be www.repro.be
    SkyCrab Academy www.skycrab.net
  Latvia 3D Skenesana www.3dskenesana.lv
  Nordics Megafront AB www.megafront.com
  Poland TPI Sp. Z O. O. tpi.com.pl
  Russia Aerostream www.aerostream.pro
    Fotometr www.thedrone.ru
  Slovakia Geotronics www.geotronics.sk
  Spain Trigital www.trigital.es
    Metrofort / NovaScan www.nvs3d.com
North America
  USA CG River www.cgriver.com
    GRADD www.gradd.co
    Motion Media www.motionmedia.com
    RFX Inc www.rfx.com
    SHI www.shi.com
    Toolfarm www.toolfarm.com
  Canada RFX Inc www.rfx.com
    RMD Engineering www.rmd-engineering.com
Latin America
  Brazil OSB Software www.osbsoftware.com.br
Asia
  China ComLan Tech Corp www.comlan.com
    Geospatial Smart www.geospatialsmart.com
    Milveen www.milveen.com
    Star Vision Ltd www.starvision.com.hk
    LeaderTek www.leadertek.com.tw
    Mapcore mapcore.com.cn
  Japan Geosurf Corporation www.geosurf.net
    Indyzone https://indyzone.co.jp
    Tegara Corporation www.tegara.com
    Triangle Inc www.triangleinc.co.jp
  South Korea Toogees www.toogees.co.kr
    WIPCO www.wipco.co.kr
    QVREX www.qvrex.co.kr
  India Design Cluster www.designcluster.co.in
    Medialogic Dubai www.medialogicdubai.com
  Middle East Medialogic Dubai www.medialogicdubai.com
  Thailand VR Digital Company Limited www.vrdigital.co.th
  Taiwan LeaderTek www.leadertek.com.tw
Africa
  Africa Megatec Numeris Global www.numerisglobal.com