Join our network of resellers around the world!

We aim to partner with the best of the best, therefore as a form of appreciation, we are offering by far the biggest reseller margin within the industry.

If you are offering excellent service and you are operating in Game/Movie/VFX, Surveying, AEC, BIM, 3D printing or Cultural Heritage industries, we would be more than happy to welcome you to our reseller family.


Become a Reseller

Where can you find our resellers?

  Country/Region Name Website

EMEA

  Europe Douglas Stewart www.dstewart.com
  Austria ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
    Meixner www.meixner.com
  Belgium Repro www.reprogeo.be
  Czech Republic G4D www.capturingreality.cz
    TacticaWare www.accur8vision.com
  France Eurostudio www.eurostudio.fr
    Prodrones www.prodrones.fr
    Drones Imaging www.dronesimaging.com
  Germany 3DS Scan www.3ds-scan.de
    Scanner2GO GmbH www.scanner2go.de
    Botspot www.botspot.de
    Meixner www.meixner.com
    ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
  Greece Geosense P.C. www.geosense.gr
  Italy SkyCrab Academy www.skycrabacademy.net
    DroneZero www.dronezero.net
  Kosovo IRN www.irn.llc
  Kazakhstan Aerostream www.aerostream.kz
  Nordics Megafront AB www.megafront.com
  Poland Geotronics Dystrybucja www.geotronics.com.pl
    Scan 3d www.realitycapture.pl
  Romania TopoTech www.topotech.ro
  Slovakia Prounion www.prounion.sk
    Geotronics www.geotronics.sk
    Overhead www.overhead4d.com
    Expert for 3D Landscape www.x3d.sk
  Spain Metrofort / NovaScan www.novascan3d.com
    FORTOP TOPOGRAFÍA www.fortop.es
  United Kingdom Escape-Technology www.escape.technology
    Mapping Solutions www.mapping-solutions.co.uk

North America

  USA CG River www.cgriver.com
    GRADD www.gradd.co
    Motion Media www.motionmedia.com
    RFX Inc www.rfx.com
    IMAGINiT Technologies www.imaginit.com
    SHI www.shi.com
    Toolfarm www.toolfarm.com
    SpaurGroup www.spaurgroup.com
    Softchoice www.softchoice.com
  Canada RFX Inc www.rfx.com

APAC

  Australia Storm FX Distributions www.stormfx.com.au
    Aquion Pty Limited www.aquion.com.au
  China ComLan Tech Corp www.comlan.com
    Leadtek (Shanghai) www.leadtek.com.cn
    Milveen www.milveen.com
    Gaimu Software Service Co. www.gaimusoft.com
    Tianjin Yuanpu Technology Co. www.real3d.cn
    Nanjing Longce www.longce.net
  Hong Kong Star Vision Ltd www.starvision.com.hk
    3D PDF www.3dpdf.com.hk
  Japan Indyzone www.indyzone.co.jp
    Kuu-satsu.com INC. www.kuu-satsu.com
    Tegara Corporation www.tegara.com
    Triangle Inc www.triangleinc.co.jp
    FLIGHTS Inc. www.flightsinc.jp
    BEGIN3D.com www.begin3d.com/jp/
  South Korea Blueport, Inc. www.blueport.co.kr
    Digiatom Korea www.digiatom.co.kr
    Toogees www.toogees.co.kr
    MGIS Co www.realityflow.co.kr
    Kreis I&C Co. www.dez.co.kr
    WIPCO www.wipco.co.kr
    QVREX www.qvrex.co.kr
    VR PRO www.vrpro.co.kr
    Hogreen www.hogreen.com
    MGS Korea Co. www.mgskorea.com
    2NDTRUST Co www.2ndtrust.com
  India Design Cluster www.designcluster.co.in
    Rabita Software www.rabitasoftware.com
    IGRI www.igri.in
  Israel Admelina Ltd www.admelina.com
    Software Sources www.software-sources.com
  Malaysia Geodelta 3D www.geodelta3dsolutions.com
  Taiwan Linkfast Technology Co., Ltd. www.linkfast.com.tw
    Star-Media Tech Co www.star-media.com.tw
  Thailand VR Digital Company Limited www.vrdigital.co.th
  United Arab Emirates Aeromotus www.aeromotus.com

Africa

  Africa MODENA DESIGN CENTRES www.modenatechnologies.com

Interested in becoming a Capturing Reality Reseller?

Contact Sales