Join our network of resellers around the world!

If you wish to become one of our authorized resellers of RealityCapture products, please use our Contact form or contact us directly at sales@capturingreality.com.

We trust that our customers are in the best hands with those that know their market and industry the most. That is why we are building a network of resellers across the world with customers in mind. Become one of them!

Where can you find our resellers?

Region Country Name Website
Europe
  Europe Douglas Stewart www.dstewart.com
  Austria ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
    Meixner www.meixner.com
    REDcatch www.redcatch.at
  Belgium Repro www.repro.be
  Bulgaria Aero Vision www.aero-vision.net
  Czech Republic Dron Pro www.dronpro.cz
  France Drones Imaging www.dronesimaging.com
    Eurostudio www.eurostudio.fr
  Germany 3DS Scan www.3ds-scan.de
    Scanner2GO GmbH www.scanner2go.de
    Botspot botspot.de
  Italy ArcTron 3D GmbH www.arctron.de
    SkyCrab Academy www.skycrab.net
  Latvia 3D Skenesana www.3dskenesana.lv
  Nordics Megafront AB www.megafront.com
  Poland Scan 3d www.realitycapture.pl
  Russia Aerostream www.aerostream.pro
    Fotometr www.thedrone.ru
  Slovakia Prounion www.prounion.sk
    Geotronics www.geotronics.sk
  Spain Trigital www.trigital.es
    Metrofort / NovaScan www.nvs3d.com
  United Kingdom Escape-Technology www.escape.technology
North America
  USA CG River www.cgriver.com
    GRADD www.gradd.co
    Motion Media www.motionmedia.com
    RFX Inc www.rfx.com
    SHI www.shi.com
    Toolfarm www.toolfarm.com
    SpaurGroup www.spaurgroup.com
  Canada RFX Inc www.rfx.com
    RMD Engineering www.rmd-engineering.com
    Geomount www.geomount.ca
    Aero Geometrics www.aerogeo.com
Latin America
  Brazil OSB Software www.osbsoftware.com.br
    Targetware software.com.br
Asia
  China ComLan Tech Corp www.comlan.com
    Geospatial Smart www.geospatialsmart.com
    Milveen www.milveen.com
    LeaderTek www.leadertek.com.tw
    Mapcore mapcore.com.cn
    Linksoft linksoft.com.tw
    MgMegaTech mgdatatech.com
  Hong Kong Star Vision Ltd www.starvision.com.hk
    3D PDF www.3dpdf.com.hk
  Japan Geosurf Corporation www.geosurf.net
    Indyzone https://indyzone.co.jp
    Tegara Corporation www.tegara.com
    Triangle Inc www.triangleinc.co.jp
  South Korea Toogees www.toogees.co.kr
    WIPCO www.wipco.co.kr
    QVREX www.qvrex.co.kr
    Hogreen www.hogreen.com
  India Design Cluster www.designcluster.co.in
    Terra Drone / DroneAcharya Aerial Innovations terradrone.in
    Medialogic Dubai www.medialogicdubai.com
  Israel AnyWare www.anyware.co.il
    eBusiness Design www.ebusiness-design.com
  Middle East Medialogic Dubai www.medialogicdubai.com
  Thailand VR Digital Company Limited www.vrdigital.co.th
  Taiwan LeaderTek www.leadertek.com.tw
  Turkey Solvo-Tek www.solvo-tek.com
Africa
  Africa Megatec Numeris Global www.numerisglobal.com